under my skin part 2

In this class, there are writers who are a) better than I am at writing and b) have more experience when it comes to writing a paper and getting their point across. Many of those who consider themselves to be good writers naturally have a willingness to express their opinions in the subject matter. I noticed that there are people in this class who have not spoken which leaves me with a thought of wonder. I wonder how much practice they’ve had, or even if they’re good writers, are they shy? These are a few of the impressions that I got walking into this session of the class.

Leave a Reply

