Zoe

I don’t know who i am anymore, what I like, what I aspire. I’m just free floating through life, wandering aimlessly in the breeze. I need a niche. I’m afraid that if I drift off too far I may not be able to come back from this. I feel sadness mainly, an everlasting emptiness that assures me that I’m falling apart. I don’t know if I can pick myself back up this time. Sorrow feels the desolate space I’m confined to, especially in my head. I can’t get out of my head. Strange things did happen here.

Leave a Reply

